Bestyrelsen

STADIL-VEDERSØ

FRISKOLE OG BØRNEHUS

BESTYRELSEN

Maria Bentzen

 

(Formand)

Mælkevejen 6

6990 Ulfborg

 

4074 5681

9740 7432

 

Maria@stvf.dk

Louise S. Christensen

 

(Næstformand)

Mejlbyvej 18, Stadil

6980 Tim

 

2253 5252

 

Loiuse@stvf.dk

 

Janus Vestergaard

 

(Kasserer)

Mejlbyvej 22

6980 Tim

 

2581 1501

 

 

Janus@stvf.dk

Michel Christensen

 

(Sekretær)

Møllebakken 6

6990 Ulfborg

 

4161 8188

 

Michel@stvf.dk

Sine Knak

 

Nybovej 15

6980 Tim

 

5059 1247

 

Sine@stvf.dk

Sigvald Brusberg

 

(It-ansvarlig)

Bjerregårdvej 13

6980 Tim

 

2024 7561

 

 

Sigvald@stvf.dk

Martin Sommer

 

(Leder af bus team)

Hugvej 2

6990 Ulfborg

 

3025 0171

 

 

Martin@stvf.dk

Tina K. Switzer

1. Suppleant

 

Johnni Pedersen

2. Suppleant

 

Stadil-Vedersø Friskole, Skelmosevej 22-26, Stadil, 6980 Tim

Friskole tlf: 9733 1338 - Børnehus tlf: 9733 1166

info@stvf.dk

CVR-nr. 35058524